justindbblogg

Direktlänk till inlägg 16 januari 2011

Kenny berättar om en sak om Justin

Av Bieberlicious - 16 januari 2011 15:12

hahah , kom inte på vad jag skulle skriva som rubrik meeeen...


 

“You know, I just wanted to talk about the only time Justin seemed fragile… It was March 15th and we all were getting ready for his concert. A couple days after his birthday… well, we were on the bus, coming back home. Justin was wearing hi...s blue NY cap and clothes he really liked. He was really tired and seemed really, really sleepy… and we all know that Bieber’s never like that. I asked him what happened and he told me that he saw a couple girls outside the arena, where he was performing today. Honestly, I smiled and though, ‘With so many girls crying over him, is he really going to worry about two Americans?’ I told him to calm down and that in every minute, an ordinary girl, from anywhere in this world was crying over him. Justin asked if I knew what the girls were saying to him while crying and I obviously had no idea but it was probably something like ‘I Love You’. So I asked Justin if he knew what they said. He looked at me, almost bursting into tears: ‘Kenny, they told me that they couldn’t come to the concert because of money issues. And that they’ll be waiting ‘til the end of their lives to have to sing for them.’ On that moment, my eyes were filled up with tears just like Justin’s. Anyway, I asked him if they’ve said anything else because I was sure that he wouldn’t be THIS sad only because of that. He told me with his head low, that they did. ‘They told me just like this: “Justin, do you remember that time when you said you couldn’t fall for someone you didn’t know personally? So how could I fall deeply in love with you?” What do you think, that I should’ve answered?’ I honestly never say Bieber that way. He always knows what to do and what to say. Well, I put his head on my shoulder… I could feel his deep breaths, he was crying, but he put the cap in front of his face so no one on the bus would notice the tears.

And in about 40 minutes, he fell asleep. On that very unique moment, I knew that Justin Drew Bieber was just a kid, just like you and I were. He just wants people smiling. I didn’t answer him that day… because I didn’t know what to do on that moment, on his place.”

 

 

puss/gabriella



 
 
julia

julia

16 januari 2011 18:20

jag fattar ingenting, kan ni inte typ översätta, min hjärna e trött... :(

http://juliagustafsson.devote.se

 
julia

julia

16 januari 2011 21:26

jag fattar nu, fyfan va cuuute :D
ärlkigt jag satt och log hela tiden nr jag läste det :D

http://juliagustafsson.devote.se

Bieberlicious

17 januari 2011 22:05

:D

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Bieberlicious - 6 januari 2012 15:28

HEJ ALLA FINA !   helt otroligt att det fortfarande är folk som kollar in här :o men som det ser ut nu så kommer vi inte fortsätta här :(    Det jag ville att ni skulle få veta är att vi söker bloggare till våran novellblogg (bieberprank.blog...

Av Bieberlicious - 1 augusti 2011 00:15

    Shit vad liten den blev :oo men iaf kika in på bloggen :) uppdaten har vart sämst en vecka nu men kommer bli bra snart igen :)   www.bieberprank.blogg.se checka !   xoxo Julia&Gaby ...

Av Bieberlicious - 12 juli 2011 14:21

ALLA GÅR IN PÅ YOUTUBE OCH GILLAR BABY MUSIKVIDEON! ALLA HATERZ VINNER SNART! DET FÅR INTE HÄNDA! ALLA GÖR DETTA NUUUUU! SÄTT FART! ÖKA ÖKA ÖKA!!!     SER NI!? DOM VINNER OCH DET FÅR ABSOLUT INTE HÄNDA! KOM IGEN NU!!    // elin  ...

Av Bieberlicious - 11 juli 2011 17:05

  Grattis One Time Videon som vart ute på youtube i 2 år nu för några dagar sen!      hoppas ni vart nöjda med inlägg nu, nu ska jag ut oh bada i min pool! ha det gött, för det ska jag! ;)    puss&kram så hoppas jag vi hörs lite oftare...

Av Bieberlicious - 11 juli 2011 17:00

Someday kommer att kunnas köpa i åhlens i höst. Men exakt när vet jag inte. varför jag vet det är för att jag har skickat in / frågat olika affärer som kicks, H&M, åhlens m.m och tillslut svarade åhlens på min fråga!  jag ser att vissa bloggar ta...

Presentation


tre tjejer som älskar justin bieber som kommer skriva allt det nya om justin bieber som vi kan hitta!

- läs,gilla,sprid!

Fråga mig

106 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vilken novell var bäst?
 Den gammla
 Den nya

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< Januari 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Gästbok

översätt bloggen


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards