justindbblogg

Alla inlägg den 1 maj 2011

Av Bieberlicious - 1 maj 2011 12:31

 


I NEVER (yeah I said it) thought this day would come.. the day I am writing my OWN Bieber experience. WOW! So basically I won a radio competition to meet JUSTIN BIEBER and FOUR tickets to his concert! This meant I could bring my family (Zac... 10 years, Tyson 7 years and Charli 4 years) with me! We are all massive Bieber fans and have been trying to meet Justin for a long time! When we got to Brisbane, the lady gave us special bands and said ”Congratulations guys and have fun!!” I felt sick! Zac said he had butterflies in his stomach, Tyson said he had worms in his, and Charli said ”I want to vomit” HAHA!! I cannot explain the feeling of waiting in a room for your turn to meet the one person that truly means the world to you. The line started moving, the girls started crying, my heart started beating faster and faster and faster. Girls were walking out of the room with the biggest smiles on their faces “You are going to love him!” Then, it was our turn. We couldnt move, we all held hands and walked in. I covered my mouth as I walked around the corner. I COULDNT BELIEVE IT, or shall I say.. BELIEBE IT! JUSTIN BIEBER WAS STANDING THERE, SMILING AT US! We slowly walked up as he asked our names and shook our hands. The first thing I noticed was how precious and cute he was! He was SO adorable and his voice and his smell. HE WAS SO TAN!!!! We then got a photo and I sneakly touched his hair! He then talked a little to my family and said my niece was gorgeous. We told him we had a sash and a poem for him and I told him we had written a letter of support to Selena and it would mean the world to us if he could give it to her. He was looking at my nephew at the time and just stopped, stood up (he was kneeling) and looked at me“Really?” ”Yeah” I said. He just froze, looked really deep into my eyes, smiled and said “Thank you… so much” He smiled again “I will make sure she gets it alright”. He smiled again. It just made my heart explode. I then said my niece Charli is a massive Selena fan. He bent down and said to her “Really!” He smiled again. “Give me a high five beautiful” That is when I saw it for myself. For those of you who don’t think the hate Selena gets doesn’t affect Justin, you are wrong. I then got a hug, a warm, beautiful, Bieber hug! We said a few more things and as we walked out, he turned to Kenny and said ”Hey man.. they’re good fans” I turned back and smiled. He then hid behind a door and scared his next girls. We walked out. WHAT THE HECK!!! OH MY BIEBER!!!!! SOMEBODY SLAP ME!!!!! I JUST HUGGED HIM!!!! HE SPOKE TO MY FAMILY!!! We then got to watch the concert which absolutely blew my mind. The dancers, the singers, the lighting, the smoke, JUSTIN! It was just incredible! He is SO talented and to share this experience with my family, to see the admiration in their eyes, was purely unbeatable. This night was by FAR the best night of my life.


My message to those who didn’t get to meet him this time round, your day will come, I promise. Apart from the obvious reasons, my favourite part was seeing his smile when he knew there were beliebers out that that DID support any decision in his life. I really hope that the next time you go to send a death threat, or a nasty comment, you remember this. It affects Justin just as much as it does to people in his life. He is the most amazing person on this planet, agreed? So why would you upset him? You would never in your life hurt him would you? It’s about time we put a stop to this hate. I have learnt SO much from my Bieber experience. So much more then I thought I would and I hope that you will learn from it as well. He is just so sweet, and so genuine and so flawless. Everyone keeps asking how I didn’t freak when I met him and how I acted to normal. It’s because when I walked in that room, I didn’t see a super star, I saw a young Canadian boy with a heart of gold. Thank you for reading, I hope you became apart of my experience too. Thank you so much Justin. You are so perfect. I make a promise to you right now. I promise to support you and the decisions you make for eternity. You have taught me even more. Never change. I ask you all to take this experience into your heart, Justin has said it before, when his family and friends hurt, he hurts and this is no different. Oh and P.S Post Bieber Depression totally exists!! -@icaandyy




ElinBiieeber @ Twitter 

Elin Haakenstad @ Facebook 


justinbieber @ Twitter

Justin Bieber @ Facebook 


gbieber11 @ Twitter 

Gabriella lindmark @ Facebook 


JuliiaBieber @ Twitter

Julia Lundevall @ Facebook



love / elin  

Av Bieberlicious - 1 maj 2011 12:28



vilka människor vill ens göra såhär? hata jusin, okej för mej om du gör det, han har fortfarande över 9 miljoner belibers, men haters! det här är över gränsen! kasta flaskor på han så han får ont, och nu ägg? seriöst! GE ER! HATA HAN OM NI VILL MEN DET HÄR GÅR INTE! HAN HAR DET SÄKERT JOBBIGT OCH STRESSIGT SOM DET ÄR! 


SKIT NER ER OCH SKAFFA ER ETT LIV! NI ÄR FAN DUMMA I HUVET! ;o 


/ elin

Av Bieberlicious - 1 maj 2011 12:26




Happy 30th birthday Kenny! Sincerely, 300+ beliebers worldwide ♥



love / elin 

Av Bieberlicious - 1 maj 2011 12:11


aw, SÅ SJUKT JÄVLA DUKTIG PÅ VARENDA JÄVLA SAK! MAN BLIR JU HELT PAFF AV DET! HAN KAN JU ALLT! ALLT, ALLT, ALLT! JUSTIN, JAG ÄR SÅÅÅÅ STOLT ÖVER DEJ!


love /elin 

Av Bieberlicious - 1 maj 2011 12:07


synd att jag kanske inte kan komma dit, ingen av mina vänner får åka.. se om jag kan tvinga med nån, annars blir det inget för mej.. jag är sjukt lessen på det faktiskt, dit VILL jag! ;o    

Av Bieberlicious - 1 maj 2011 12:04


KOMMENTERA! 


vad tycker ni om Frankie Presley? :d 


love / elin 

Av Bieberlicious - 1 maj 2011 12:01



Trots ett pressat schema att turnera i Australien, så tweetade Justin sin upphetsning över det kungliga bröllopet!

"Grattis till William och Kate ... och Kates syster. Hon var en hit med @ thatrygood " tweeted
 Tidigare han ," Sydney gårhårt! 

Jb godkände också ett meddelande från ett fan, det reetweetade han:
"Om Prince William kan bli kär i en normal tjej, då är det säkert att @ justinbieber kan bli kär i ett fan  NSN


love / elin  

Presentation


tre tjejer som älskar justin bieber som kommer skriva allt det nya om justin bieber som vi kan hitta!

- läs,gilla,sprid!

Fråga mig

106 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vilken novell var bäst?
 Den gammla
 Den nya

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16 17 18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
31
<<< Maj 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Gästbok

översätt bloggen


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards